Scott County Schools K-8 Menu

August 2014

(Menus are subject to change)

Monday Aug 11 - Big Daddy Cheese Pizza or Turkey and Cheese Wrap with Chips

Tuesday Aug 12 - BBQ Pork Rib on Bun, chips, salad, fruit, milk

Wednesday Aug 13 - Pizza or Hamburger, fresh carrots, baked beans, baked fries, fruit, milk

Thursday Aug 14 -  Baked ham, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Friday Aug 15 - Pizza or Chicken Sandwich, baked fries, steamed broccoli, fruit, milk 

Monday August 18 - Big Daddy Cheese Pizza or Chicken Nuggets, baked fries, salad, fruit, milk

Tuesday August 19 - Corn Dog or Mac/Cheese with Cornbread, Pinto beans, mixed greens, fruit, milk

Wednesday August 20 - Spaghetti or Pizza, green beans, salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, August 21 - Hamburger Steak, baked potato, roll, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, August 22 - No School (Fair Day)

Monday, August 25 - Spicy Chicken Sandwich or Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza, oven roasted veggies, fruit, milk

Tuesday, August 26 - Hamburger, baked fries, baked beans, veggies, fruit, milk

Wednesday August 27 - Chicken tenders or Pizza, oven roasted red potatoes, broccoli, fruit, milk

Thursday August 28 - Turkey w/gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Friday August 29 - Pizza or Italian Deli Wrap, salad, corn, fruit, milk

 

 

 

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or if all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the Department. (Not all prohibited bases will apply to all programs and/or employment activities.)