Scott County Schools K-8 Menu

September 2014

(Menus are subject to change)


Monday Sept 8 - Big Daddy Cheese Pizza or Turkey and Cheese Wrap with Chips

Tuesday Sept 9 - Chef Salad w/ Crackers, Fruit & Milk OR Pepperoni Pizza OR Chicken Sandwich
Baked Fries, Steamed Broccoli, Sandwich Garnish, Berry Cups, Milk.

Wednesday Sept 10 - Pizza or Hamburger, fresh carrots, baked beans, baked fries, fruit, milk

Thursday Sept 11 -  Baked ham, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Friday Sept 12 - Chef Salad w/Cracker, Fruit & Milk OR BBQ Rib Sandwich, Garden Salad w/ranch, Doritos, Apple Slices, Milk

 


 

 

Monday Sept 15 - Big Daddy Cheese Pizza or Chicken Nuggets, baked fries, salad, fruit, milk

Tuesday Sept 16 - Corn Dog or Mac/Cheese with Cornbread, Pinto beans, mixed greens, fruit, milk

Wednesday Sept 17 - Spaghetti or Pizza, green beans, salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, Sept 18 - Hamburger Steak, baked potato, roll, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Sept 19 - Pizza or Taco Salad, Corn, Veggies with ranch, watermelon

 


 

Monday,  Sept 22 - Spicy Chicken Sandwich or Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza, oven roasted veggies, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Sept 23 - Hamburger, baked fries, baked beans, veggies, fruit, milk

Wednesday Sept 24 - Chicken tenders or Pizza, oven roasted red potatoes, broccoli, fruit, milk

Thursday Sept 25 - Turkey w/gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Friday Sept 26 - Pizza or Italian Deli Wrap, salad, corn, fruit, milk

 


 

Monday Sept 29 - Big Daddy Cheese Pizza or Corn Dog or Burrito; Refried beans, tortilla w/ salsa, garden salad w/ranch, watermelon

Tuesday Sept 30 - Spaghetti w/meat sauce, green beans, garden salad w/ranch, garlic toast, oranges, grapes

Wed, Oct 1 - Fiesta Pizza or Chicken Nuggets w/roll; baked fries, broccoli, orange slices, applesauce

Thurs, Oct 2 - Chicken patty, mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, peaches, cantaloupe

Friday, Oct 3 - Pizza or Chili w/ PB & J; crackers, carrots, apple slices

 

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or if all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the Department. (Not all prohibited bases will apply to all programs and/or employment activities.)